Camera phone Thursday: Four squares


 

HTC Droid Incredible 8mp camera phone

 

We are in the midst of winter turning into spring and every other day we get these awesome looking cloud formations and either rain or snow with them. I think the only bad thing is that most of the time I am at work and I don’t have my d-slr with me to capture the sky.

I happened to see this cool light post with the top being these four squares with the lights inside of them. I thought it would be cool with the lightpost backlit against the passing storm clouds. I did some HDR processing here as I wanted the sky to have some oomph and be more dramatic.

2 thoughts on “Camera phone Thursday: Four squares

Leave a Reply

