Weekly Photo Challenge: Old


 

Three image HDR processed in Photomatix Pro 4 and Focal Point 2. Canon 7d/ Canon EF 50mm F1.8 Induro 8m alloy tripod with bhd-1 ballhead

I suppose old is a relative term…It does not mean that you have to fade away. Take these old barn doors I shot last weekend at my partner Alison’s family dairy farm. I like to explore the property when we go up there and I found these old doors leaning against the side of the barn.  They may be old and not in use anymore but I can make them seem new again by using them in an image composition. Enjoy!

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Old

  1. Love it. I was wondering what kind of a subject matter would be in your photo challenge picture. I love how yours requires no explanation. I’m still undecided between two ways to approach the challenge.

Leave a Reply

