Perspective


Canon 7d/ Canon 50mm EF F1.8 lens Induro tripod and ballhead. ISO 100 50mm F11 1/80

I thought I had scouted out most of the best shots for these barge poles on the waterfront when I came across these beauty’s last weekend. I was looking at a tiny corner of the waterfront behind a small building and there was this cool little area of barge poles all lined up and in different sizes. I love finding new spots and I actually tried to return today but the area is completely flooded with spring snow melt so it was a no go.

This image shows the Adirondack Mountains across the lake in New York  with a very thin layer of ice still hanging on. The ice kind of ruined the reflection of the poles I was going for but I can always return some other time….Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Perspective

Leave a Reply

