Together we stand


Canon 7d/ Canon 50mm EF F1.8 lens Induro tripod and ballhead Lee Big Stopper 10 stop neutral density filter. ISO 100 50mm F11 12 seconds in overcast daylight. Processed in Nik Silver Efex Pro.

I love these barge poles…I have a few different locations which I like shooting from time to time with these in interesting formations. These two reminded me of two people standing together because they were so close too each other…Almost like they are waiting for something.

I put the Lee big stopper to the test here and I liked the result! This day was overcast but the light was somewhat strong with these shapeless low hanging clouds i the background. It’s the start of a new week…Enjoy!

6 thoughts on “Together we stand

Leave a Reply

