Photo Shoot- Michael and Suzanne


Well as promised here are some of my favorites from a photo shoot that I did a few weeks ago. It has taken me a little while to edit these but here they are in all of their glory! These are my close friends Michael and Suzanne who recently tied the knot. I thought it would be nice to do a little photo session down on the waterfront and this day happened to be a nice one! (we have had so few of them lately.)

This was my first test session shooting flash portraits outdoors and I was happy with the results. Of course there is always room for improvement but the shoot went well. I hope everyone enjoys these black and whites!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Photo Shoot- Michael and Suzanne

Leave a Reply

