Nichole- Final Portrait Shoot Images


I had a really great portrait session with Nichole last week and after delivering the final images to her I am excited to post and show them here on my blog. I am looking forward to doing more portrait work and Nichole was a blast to work with! These images are my final edits and include several black and white Facebook Timeline images which I created for her as well. All of the images were shot with a Canon 17-40mm wide angle lens and a Canon 50mm lens along with a Canon 430 ex 2 speedlight and off camera shoe cord. Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “Nichole- Final Portrait Shoot Images

Leave a Reply

