City Sunset-Burlington, Vermont Skyline


Vermont-Sunset-film-holga

 

From time to time I like to shoot film with a Holga toy camera. I have since turned to Polaroids for my film fix because shooting on Holga cameras is too unpredictable with the results and I wanted something a bit more immediate with the Polaroids. I was shooting on some Kodak tri-x 400 black and white film during a sunset when a nice set of clouds rolled by. The clouds had some nice shape so I snapped off an image. I made the mistake of setting the camera to 16 frames instead of 12 so I did not get the full image here as you can see by the bars on the side of the shot. Even with the mistakes it still is nice to explore other photographic processes!

3 thoughts on “City Sunset-Burlington, Vermont Skyline

  1. I actually like the bars on either side, it adds a bit of mystery or something else to the image šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

